"A huge lie repeated often enough is accepted as truth." — Joseph Goebbels, Nazi Propaganda Minister PRIMER-Israel "Unanswered media bias and misinformation repeated often enough is accepted as truth." — PRIMER
"But when Israel, the only country in the world whose very existence is under attack, is consistently and conspicously singled out for condemnation, I believe we are morally obligated to take a stand." — Canadian Prime Minister Stephen Harper, speaking about the new anti-Semitism at the Ottawa Conference on Combating Antisemitism, November 8, 2010.

About PRIMER-Israel

Events

Resources for Activists

PRIMER's Ten Points of Media Bias

PRIMER's Letter to the Editor Guidelines

Making Online Comments

Newspaper Contact Information

Alert PRIMER

Join PRIMER

The PRIMER Blog

Newspaper Contact Information

Arranged By Country, City

This list will be implemented as information is provided.

Always include your name, address and phone number with your letters; many newspapers will call you to verify you sent the letter.

Australia

The Sydney Morning Herald
Email: letters@smh.com.au

Israel

Ha'Aretz
Letters: feedback@haaretz.co.il

United Kingdom

The Daily Mail
Letters: letters@dailymail.co.uk

The Guardian
Letters: guardian.letters@theguardian.comprint(" or ");mail_to("us.opinion@theguardian.com"); ?>
Address:Kings Place, 90 York Way, London N1 9GU

The Independent
Letters: letters@independent.co.uk
Address: Independent Print Ltd, 2 Derry Street, London W8 5HF, United Kingdom
Phone: 020 7005 2000

The Telegraph
Letters: dtletters@telegraph.co.uk (Daily Telegraph) or stletters@telegraph.co.uk (Sunday Telegraph)

The Times
Letters: letters@thetimes.co.uk
Address: 1 London Bridge Street, London SE1 9GF, United Kingdom
Phone: 020-7782-5000

UK Channel 4
Letters: viewerenquiries@channel4.co.uk
http://www.channel4.com/4viewers/faq/name/complainc4/id/400288141

United States

The Atlantic
Letters: Fill out the form at http://www.theatlantic.com/international/archive/2015/05/gaza-israel-war/392024/

The Chicago Tribune
Letters: mailto:ctc-tribletter@chicagotribune.com
Address: 435 N. Michigan Ave.,Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: 312-222-3232

The Christian Science Monitor
Letters: letters@csmonitor.com

CNN
Executive Vice President of News Standards and Practices Rick Davis: rick.davis@turner.com
Comment Form: http://www.cnn.com/feedback/show/?s=editorialerrors

Foreign Policy
Letters: fp.letters@foreignpolicy.com

The Hill
Letters: letters@thehill.com
Address: The Hill, 1625 K Street NW, Suite 900, Washington, DC 20006
Phone: 202-628-8500

Los Angeles Times
Letters: letters@latimes.com
Address: 202 West 1st Street, Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone: 213-237-5000

National Public Radio
Write to the NPR using the contact form at https://npr.desk.com/customer/portal/emails/new
The NPR Ombudsman Elizabeth Jensen may be contacted using the form or by calling 202‑513‑3246.
Call NPR Listener Care at 202-513-3232 or the main number at 202-513-2000.

The New York Times
Letters: letters@nytimes.com
Address: 620 Eighth Avenue, New York, NY, 10018
Executive Editor Dean Baquet: executive-editor@nytimes.com and dbaquet@nytimes.com
News Department: nytnews@nytimes.com
Public Editor Margaret Sullivan: public@nytimes.com
Isabel Kershner: isabelk@nytimes.com
Jodi Rudoren: rudoren@nytimes.com
Editorial Page Editor Andrew Rosenthal: arosenthal@nytimes.com, andyr@nytimes.com and editorial@nytimes.com
Publisher Arthur Sulzberger Jr.: publisher@nytimes.com

The New Yorker
themail@newyorker.com

Newsweek
Email: letters@newsweek.com
Address: Newsweek LLC, 7 Hanover Square, 5th Floor, New York, NY 10004

USA Today
Email: letters@usatoday.com
Editor in Chief David Callaway: dcallaway@usatoday.com
World and Military Editor Owen Ullmann: oullmann@usatoday.com
Deputy World Editor Katharine Lackey: klackey@usatoday.com
Standards Editor Brent W. Jones: bwjones@usatoday.com
Twitter: @USATOpinion
Phone: 1 (703) 854-3400

The Wall Street Journal
Letters: wsj.ltrs@wsj.com
Address: Editor, The Wall Street Journal, 1211 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10036
Corrections: wsjcontact@wsj.com

The Washington Post
Letters: letters@washpost.comAddress: 1150 15th Street NW, Washington DC 20071
Foreign News Editor Douglas Jehl: jehld@washpost.com
Deputy Foreign Editor Karin Brulliard: brulliardk@washpost.com



For more information about PRIMER-Israel, send email to info@primerisrael.org

Today is Friday, November 24, 2017. Printer Friendly Page